Date: 2018-11-25

The Executive Committee comprises the President, Vice-President, Secretary-General, Treasurer and the Immediate Past President. Members of the Executive Committee are elected for one term of three years, and eligible for re-election. The Executive Committee sets organizational policy and direction. Its role is to: Prepare the agenda for sessions of the council membership; Submit to the council membership any programme of work or project which it considers useful;